You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Discover Remarkable Blog Ideas

in #education7 years ago

I am new here but I have written a lot on topic on Facebook. Yes, it is a big problem to find a suitable topic for writing. I have faced this problem many times. Many a times ideas struck in my mind when I go for sleep. Sleeping alone in a dark room generates a lot of ideas in mind but I become too lazy to get up and think that I'll write on this matter when I will get up. But when I get up, I forget everything about the things which had occurred in my mind. It is very funny. I think it is a part of my life to commit silly mistakes. Everything you wrote in this blog is very effective to for every writer to discover good ideas for writing. I think it is a great opportunity for me to interact with so many people all around the world and to be familiar with them. Kudos for you to write this remarkable blog. I hope one day I'll be able to write something remarkable on steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! You should keep a pen and pad next to your bed so you don't have to get up and can write down the idea to come back too.

Thank you very much for this valuable suggestion.