@askanything monthly challenge : ask ten questions

in #education2 years ago

The rewards for the last ten questions has been $169.
https://hive.blog/trending/question

Can you do better ?
Ask one question per day, use the #question and #aha tags
If you earn more than $10, send 1 Hive to @askanything to support a better-then-free education

@askanything will upvote each meaningful question which makes less than $1
Can you imagine a world where all pupils could earn $1 when they ask questions ?
Asking questions is the best way to learn.

logo askanything 700 x 500 B.png

Sort:  

#question #aha
Hello, my dear friend!

I read your article where students can ask questions.
I'm new here ,I started here 1 months ago.

My question is:
Shouldn’t I withdraw the money I was earning on HIVE, but put it in the savings to make it interest?
Or will I upgrade my account with my own delegation?

Thank you so much for your reply!

Greeting: Judit from Hungary