You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Root must Touch Soil to Grow

in #education4 years ago

Your comments are quite interesting. I must apologize that I don't know you or your work that much. I didn't get any time to do any research as someone forwarded me your details regarding self voting.

Let's make couple things clear. Your thought on jrcornel is perhaps slightly out of context. But I will address it briefly. That discussion was regarding abuse of reward pool on this blockchain which I and many others like me try to protect and prevent.

Getting back to your comment on "hounding" ... I have no intention of doing that. Seems like you are a talented individual and you are generating valuable content. So I do not see any conflict.

I am not sure where is the comment voting idea came from, but generally most people here do not vote their own comments. Normally comments are short. But there can me cases where people self-voted comments to make them visible.. even I did that on some rare cases. However, generally it is not done. Others can vote your comments.... that’s perfectly fine.