EDUCATION IS A RIGHT; NOT TO BE DENIED...

in #education6 years ago

ɪ ᴀᴍ Benny..I'm not writing this as a result of happiness,Joy or comfort but l am writing as a result of frustration. when I consider the educational system of my country,
I write this to everyone still breathing just as I do to acknowledge this painful truth in this country we are in. I'm not condemning but writing if things can be put in place.l screamed,yelling and shouting, .As a Professor, Lecturer, Teacher and the likes, You know this truth in our Educational System.. The term mediocrity simply means Everything about Nigerian system of education in frustrating candidates seeking admission that is a fundamental right.Welcome to Nigerian, the country where students are fighting to secure admission, the most painful one is that the intelligent and those who are ready to learn are the ones at home while those who are not ready to learn are in school. Please do not look at me with a candle eye because you know this truth. I'm not condemning but pouring out my mind. Welcome to Nigeria, yhur country of our needs educational restructuring... Welcome to Nigeria where visions p͟e͟r͟i͟s͟h͟, W͟h͟e͟r͟e͟ v͟i͟s͟i͟o͟n͟s͟ a͟r͟e͟ t͟r͟a͟m͟p͟l͟e͟d͟ u͟p͟o͟n͟. In Nigeria system of education, visions are truncated while destiny and potential dies while we live. I'm your humble Penner, a stream in the desert, writing according to how I'm inspired. Repeating myself for the third time, @bennyp is not condemning but writing to see if things can be in put right.
I'm more than convince if there is a book, there must be a pen and if there's hand there is a writing. If you know that what I'm saying is the painful truth! Endeavor to share this truth which is beyond fact....... Thanks for time taken to review.
_20180812_222253.JPG

Sort:  

Great post... Sir you can follow me. I will always try to give you upvote and comment. Thank you

Thanks boss.. I look forward to a mutual conduct

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bennyp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.