You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog from the Lake // Two Years Ago... I Went Back to School and Got a Degree I May Never Use - Do I Regret It?

in #education6 years ago

Aww my best friend is from Oly. Small world indeed!

Right now, I am focusing most of my entrepreneurial interest here on Steemit. I only have so much time in a day to work on side projects, and this is definitely been the most fun/most rewarding. :-) I also do some freelance modeling and voice acting. I’d love to expand that more when I have time and look into getting more work of this nature. I also just started making jewelry, and once I get better at it, might be something I could look at selling. :-)

Do you have any entrepreneurial projects or side hustles?

Sort:  

Not really. I'm a lazy homebody... I live and breathe for my job and then i crash out. BUT I love Crypto and decentralization. It has inspired me to start (attempt) learning programming/code.... lets see how fast that fails lol. Life in this space is just really exciting and I'm glad people like yourself are really bearing down and getting into it. Hope it really works out to be something for the long haul for you. Link me to your etsy once its going on!!!(Or if there is a STEEM etsy) love jewelry... do you use precious metals? Stones? :D