You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

Hi @futurethinker

As you say Steem is still a young platform, which also utilises a young technology (blockchain). I think there is a lot more growing to be done. Building a large user base and audience will take time, but I think the more mainstream crypto, blockchain, bitcoin, steem become people will see the benefit.

Over at @critday it is one of my missions to share the benefits of Steem with architecture students, to further increase our user base.

I look forward to following you and @promo-mentors further.

Wishing you good luck.
Dan @critday

Sort:  

Hello @critday, very interesting project. I hope we will be in contact in the future to help students! ;)