You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #education5 years ago (edited)

You should consider reposting your entire “This is Japan” series. With #newsteem, and new Steemians that have not seen your old content. Now would be a good time to do it. If your interested. I think it would be a huge success!

Sort:  

I’ve thought about that before, but I felt like reposting old content might be breaking some kind of unspoken rule or something. I could definitely revisit a lot of the old stuff and touch it up. Initially I had planned to not cover the same topic twice, which is why I probably burned out a bit, but since things tend to get buried in the past, especially on this platform, it’s probably better to cover the same material over and over again from slightly different angles.

Thanks for the support and advice.

I would love to see this series again. Must have missed many of your earlier posts.

Thanks. I guess I’ll find a way to sprinkle them into the rotation from time to time.

With sites like Steempeak, there are plenty of tools to organize blogposts so they don’t get buried like on Steemit. Give it s try if you haven’t already!

I will. Thanks!