DLearn UPDATE: My plan to make DLearn a Success (Both Physically and Digitally) | How You Can Help!

in #education6 years ago

DLearn | Things to come...

I recently landed a part-time job teaching software development. I was hired not only because of my background and skills in software development, but also because I could relate to the students and because of my ideas around making the program more sustainable.

DLearn was part of that conversation, decentralizing the content via the steem platform (making the content accesible to EVERYONE) and using the rewards to sustain the physical program.

I currently work 8 hours a week, but with the community's help, I am hoping to be able to teach full-time to the people who need it most. That being said, all of my students are now on steemit, where I will be hosting the curriculum from this point forward. To follow along follow me @debraycodes where I will post exercises, videos, tutorials, free resources, career advice and etc..

Feel free to comment with questions or if you ever get stuck.

U5dtEFdS7kE33EdTHdzyRavujHQeBFZ_1680x8400.png

Welcome to DLearn's Web Development 101 course by @debraycodes

Please UpVote and ReSteem this post to Raise awareness about the course (and the platform to come) and to help make it a reality.

Thank you...

Best,

@debraycodes

Sort:  

Just responded to the post, hope it's not too late... Thank you for the info!