You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Failing on Steemit & Online? Here are Top Rules To Steemit Success

in #education6 years ago

Hello thank you for your post with some greats tips for newbie like me. Im very new to steemit but im a bit scared that if my content doesnt fit the trendy topics and it really doesnt :D it wont work even if i interact with other steemians. I feel like it may be a great opportunity or a waste of time.I will see how it goes. I didnt know it is important to upvote comments im a bit lost because i though we shouldn't upvote more than 10times a day so i try to upvote more on post i really like.

Sort:  

You should not upvote comment except if you like it and to show appreciation on those good members commenting on your posts...see my older osts for more tips

Ok thank you for that i will have a look at your others posts:)

Welcome and more success