You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education6 years ago

"The first time you send bitcoin to a paper wallet will increase your blood pressure to really uncomfortable levels." hahaha I "KNOW" that feeling :D

To your point, I understand the importance of educating people as I personally am an educator in life, but financial literacy differs from people to people (same as religion, if you wish), so I would not go into war battle of defending crypto in "what is that new pyramid, or scheme" - an usual response form the ignorant. Or the feeling I get I am a dirty marketer trying to hook them up on something... "illegal". I talk crypto only with crypto-minded people. :) They understand. Of course when the hype hits and everything is going up people tend to be more "understanding" and willing to listen...