You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons To Avoid Steemit Drama

in #education6 years ago

Yeah you make a good point. I'm not going to say which whale war I've been following but I think you can guess when I say it involves a Greedy bot general. My gut always told me not to get involved, but I simultaneously feel guilty for not because I don't like whats going on. Anyway I guess maybe the way "fight back" is to simply act in the spirit of why steemit was created in the first place and just focus on making genuine content and adding thoughtful comments to posts that are interesting. Thanks for posting this.

Sort:  

act in the spirit of why steemit was created in the first place and just focus on making genuine content

Yes! I do believe that if we all just ignored the drama that it would never last more than a day or two. At least from our point of view. Thanks for the comment!