You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education7 years ago

Experience is a priceless asset but there's a price to it and we have to pay that price in order to gain that. In most cases, that price is time, effort and endurance. In some cases, like mine, that price is money invested in wrong coins and with wrong perception. I have learned my lessons and am willing to learn more. I left crypto for a while to focus on Steemit and it has worked for me. I have now recovered everything I lost, thanks to the benevolence of Steemit.

Be an educator. When you visit your friends and family this holiday season, share what you've learned. Make sure they don't ask you years from now why you didn't let them in on what you've discovered.

I did just that this Sunday. I told my two uncles and two cousins about cryptocurrency and Bitcoin. One of them immediately made an account on Binance with my guidance and is willing to buy some Bitcoin and other good coins for longterm. More proudly, I am teaching my 13 year old cousin how to blog to get him ready for Steemit.

I also told all my cousins, friends and followers about Steemit. Hundreds have joined because of me and hundreds are joining through the people I invited.

Congratulations in advance for completing 5 years in cryptocurrency.

PS: Learning how to learn indeed is the most fundamental of all so I learned how to learn and it helps me.

image

Keep being awesome and Steem on!