You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education6 years ago (edited)

like always I love your post, the first time I nearly made my underwear dirty was when I put sbd over to steem... My eyes focused on what is going to happen, oh no where is it gone, with a other voice inside me, oh its only play money it does not cost you anything... On this moment i can hardly sleep, lol the day before yesterday i told my daughter, oh look, when i change over my estimated account it is worth 407 euro !! and now not even 48 hours after it is 695... ohmy... I would love to buy a little house in Crete, and if possible also in Hungary :-) and I do start believing my dream again :-) Just to dream is allready so much fun, i feel younger more actif just because of steem. :-) Luke i want to wish you a enormous nice holiday, with all the warmth to be happy, joy love and laughter. Wishing you and all your loved ones in the first place good health, without that there is nothing, thank you for all your input ! X

Sort:  

Thank you for such a warm comment. :)

I love hearing stories like this.

Love hearing yours! Itook some pictures during our Catan game, planning to make a blog about it, when i took the pictures I was thinking about you, lol how crazy! i do not know you of hair or feathers. :-)