You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate your job? Don't quit until you read this

in #education4 years ago

This blog is really timely as I am now on the verge of quitting my job. 😅
Although I'm really itching to quit my job, I just can't do that because I don't have all the items in the above checklist. And having those items in the checklist are currently my goal and motivation.

I'm still looking for my ikigai that's why I feel like I need to get out of my job as I've not seen it there. Hopefully...soon.

Thanks for sharing this blog. This is really helpful and informative. 😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read, @jemzem! Greatly appreciate it 👍 You were who I had in mind when I made this 😉 I hope you find your ikigai ❤️ Until then, trust the universe ✨

Thank you for the encouragement, @the gaillery. I'm really hoping to find it soon. ❤😊