Educating the Young - Taking Better Care of Our Children - The Values of Life - Making the World Better

in #education6 years ago


Educating the Young - Taking Better Care of Our Children
The Values of Life - Making the World Better

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, educating, children, respect.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

Today’s Video is about Educating our children better. As we grow up we learn the values of life from our elders. And as we get into our ladder years and begin starting our own family, this is when we need to start educating our children for the future. Teaching them the values of life is very important and that is what I tried to explain in this video. I hope that all of you enjoy the video and I hope that I bring value To the community and also to the entire world, Thank you for watching.

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, dtube, steemit, adsactly, family photos 1.png

Thank you to my beautiful fiance Vanja for all of her love and for keeping these values as well. This is one of the reasons that I do love her so much because I see the way that she takes care of her mom and our son David. Thank you to my beautiful children David and Angeles for all of their love and support after keeping these values in their heart. I love you very much. and to all of my family in Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), Mexico and the United States. thank you for all the amazing love and support that you give me every day and thank you to all that I have mentioned above for always motivating me to be a better person every day.

Thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @steemit and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, and amazing love and support from all of you every day. Thank you for all the amazing opportunities you give to me and my family as well.

Talk to you again soon. Love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you to Baby for All Your Love.....
I Love You So Much...

You and Me Forever @vanjaavedal. I Love You Endlessly.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful blog with video @jeronimorubio

I think this way of thinking will help the Family concept of nowadays ... Maybe we'll have the opportunity to see a better World with values invested in this strong stone of society named Family ... which in my humble opinion is declining day by day ... and this because of the feminist movement and the tv and social media weird influence ...

Thanks for giving your thoughts

Regards @jeronimorubio

Hi @jeronimorubio childrens are our future. They must be capable to make the country's future bright and for that they need good education so that they can think out of the box contribute for the betterment of country. You have touched a very nice topic. Thanks for that.

Posted using Partiko Android