You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education6 years ago

Remember, this movement isn't just about digital money. It's about a paradigm shift away from violence-backed, centralized authority to cryptographically-secure, global consensus via voluntary competing ledgers.

A couple of years ago, I watched the Zeitgeist films, and it changed my life. My whole perspective shifted, and everything I thought I knew, I realized I needed to always be questioning. This part of your post made me think to that again :) Also, your post is spot on. I'm a huge fan of learning by experience, and that is how I have navigated the waters of cryptocurrency so far (in my short 6 months in the game). Reading and reading and watching videos and feeling confused and then less confused and again more confused, but I am finally reaching solid ground of understanding.