You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

I would love to help -- please msg me on discord

@futurethinker#8830 Hi! Just read your steemit post on culture change and education -- I am interesting in speaking with you!

Sort:  

Hello @joeparys!

What is your discord username?

Doesn't pop up what is your discord ID?

SMT's are a way of coating the stink that surrounds Steem and Steemit.

I see your point in this and I agree mostly. But this doesn't mean it's the end of the Steem blockchain. SMTs could make Steemit and Steem token "not relevant", but the dapps that will be created on the Steem blockchain they could be much more valuable if they implement features that don't drain value as is happening with Steem.

Awesome thought!