You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Cutthroat Capitalist or an unbiased social platform for all?

in #education6 years ago

@charles1 : saya sangat setuju dengan argumenmu ini. Ini adalah fakta yang tidak dapat disangkal. Terutama hal itu terjadi kepada kami si ikan kecil. Secara jujur, kami harus akui bahwa untuk membuat postingan berkualitas pun menemukan kendala yang sangat besar. Beberapa kali saya membuat postingan tentang hukum, saya keluarkan kemampuan untuk membuat tulisan tersebut berkualitas bahkan dengan konsultasi tentang hukum. Tapi hasilnya hanya $ 0.16. Namun terkadang hal yang dengan tanpa pemikiran yang berarti justru mendapatkan nilai $ 0.89.

@charles1: I totally agree with your argument. This is an undeniable fact. Take what happens to me the little fish. To be honest, we have to do that to make any quality posts that find a very big one. Several times I make a post about the law, I spend the ability to make quality writing even with legal arrangements. But, only $ 0.16. But there are things with no thought which means getting $ 0.89.

Satu lagi, hal yang sangat sulit kami pahami adalah postingan beberapa orang dari negara luar selain indonesia, dengan postingan yang sama justru mendapatkan hasil yang luar biasa. Apakah ada perbedaan selain kekuatan investor dalam hal ini ?? Saya tidak tahu.

One more thing, very difficult thing we understand is the posting of some people from outside countries other than Indonesia, with the same post actually get extraordinary results. Is there any difference besides investor strength in this matter ?? I do not know.

Honesty, I understand your article because using google translate, but I am very thanksfull for you with this article. It just open my eyes about the facts. Vote and if u dont mind, I resteem. Please see my post too @khaimi brother. God Bless You.

Sort:  

Thaks for your comment and the main reward lies on blooging smart , patience and steem power

If u dont mind,, I want to translate in indonesian with your pleasure, may I translate mr @charles1 ?