You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Encounter with The Blue Whale Game

in #education7 years ago

Why doesn´t somebody come up with the Steemit Whale Game for kids then?
Some challenge to do good and get rewarded in steem.
Help a granny across the street, plant a tree, feed the homeless, stuff like that.
Would be another great pitch for steemit.
How steemit saved the children from the Blue Whale Game.
If the kids are too young to have an account, then their parents have to open one to write about their kids endeavours. Win-win. And as soon as the kids are old enough, they will want their own account. Get them early, I say!

Sort:  

Maybe this idea would be good material for another ecotrain challenge, initiative, proposal,
article, cooperation with whales, problem solving, social initiative.
What do I know? I´m just an elderly guy who can´t even type porperly.

For the first time ever I upvoted my own comment to bring it back directly below my main comment where it was located originally, so you understand which idea i am referring to. 😎

Mr. Funny @likedeeler, what would a post be without your comment? :-)

😂 I think the post wouldn't exist.

What a great idea likedeeler!

I think this is a great idea and much better than killing and war games that are out there.
If children are bombarded with killing and war then it becomes natural and normal to them and real wars are no big deal. This needs to stop and be replaced with proper role models and teaching good through computer games not bad.