You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education7 years ago

Hi Luke👋🏻 Someone told me that I should follow you, and I am glad because you are pretty cool, judging only by this one post. I like the reminder about how hard it was to sign my first message with a btc Address. I actually had 4 heroes and a legendary all trying to explain the process and in semi broken English. I finally told them all I was not going to do it. I could not figure it out, and I sent a 1 minute video to the thread explaining to them that I am smart, and I know how to follow instructions, but signing the message was clearly an impossible task. They gave me a round of applause when finally, several days later I returned with a signed message. Miraculous! Then the leader of the pack says “ not this address -you didn’t stake it yet”. 🙀😌Then it was that hurdle. Lol . Now I Am a pro, but it isn’t the most useful skill. Not yet anyway. I may employ a secret system of notes someday.. for fun. Just to use that interesting blockchain feature.

Oh, by the way my name is Lori. 🤭

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Lori. Isn't it amazing how we can go from impossible to pro with some effort and experience? :)

Amazing. It’s truly an opportunity for the people who have been involved with Crypto in any way for a very short time (a year ? Six months ? ) to be the leaders of a new economy and a planet altering movement. Since isn’t even past its infancy yet, the cryptosphere is going to NEED us to take the steering wheel and share what knowledge we can offer. You are doing a spectacular job at this. Rock out with you stock out. Lol 🤩🤪