You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education6 years ago

A great post, and very relevant at this point.

A some who knows a little less than zero (but learning), I find your posts about this whole crypto world, a lot more engaging and clearer, than most.

The first time you send bitcoin to a paper wallet will increase your blood pressure to really uncomfortable levels.

I am getting close to a stage to transfer some crypto into an bank account for the first time. (well, try to it, anyway)

I was stressed when I opened my exodus wallet, before it worked.
( and I have lost 10 sbd last week , sending it to someone else entirely on steemit! oops! )

Putting into a bank ?- yup the stress is rising! lol

Happy Christmas !