You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Failing on Steemit & Online? Here are Top Rules To Steemit Success

in #education6 years ago

Your English is good! (You write better than me and I'm english! lol)

Communicating can be a very complicated for me (especially personally) (I rarely talk to/with people in person), because I live with autism spectrum disorder, dyscalculia and other disabilities. I rarely go outside of my house/garden. I am also visually impaired, so using the computer every day is not doing good for me, because I look at the monitor very closely, because I can't read it from longer distance.

I know nothing of your issues - but it seems to me you have whole list of things you can talk about from a personal perspective...

Is is possible to write everything down manually, and have someone else type them? - you could post more that way without extra screen time?

(...just a suggestion. Good luck mate. )

When steem price doubles, you will have enough for your radio anyway - So won't be too long hopefully!

Sort:  
Loading...