You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education7 years ago

Yeah, many say they are "too busy" and I used to go out of my way to meet them at their work or their house and help them. Now, the value of cryptocurrency speaks for itself. I have multiple friends I helped by 10 or more BTC in 2013. Their ~$7k investment is now worth almost $200k. As people figure out what's going on, they will make time for it because we all get the same 24 hours in a day. We all get to choose how we spend our time.

Some of us don't mind missing out on some sleep now and again because it's worth it. :)

Thanks for commenting, Graham.

Sort:  

You had a lot more success than I.
I don't know of a single friend who bought a single bitcoin.
Happily, many of them are now diving in here, though, which is great to see.