Introducing Mr. Panama and Nicaragua in the Philppines

in #education6 years ago

Every year the school celebrated The United Nations Organization or UNO. My son Vhenz joined and he won Best in costume as Mr. Panama and my niece Cair Paravel won also Best in Costume as Ms. Nicaragua. I'm happy to see both of them as they were enjoying the activity. Such a nice experience. I remember before when I was in Elementary where I joined also but my costume is too far from the country i represented. I felt so ashamed because of my costume while my classmates and school mates were wearing nice costume that fits to the country they represented.
vhenz and cair.jpg

cair and Vhenz.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maanyag! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maanyag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!