You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Failing on Steemit & Online? Here are Top Rules To Steemit Success

in #education6 years ago

We usually come to this platform looking for income, today steemit has become my day to day, I've become a reader of at least 40 daily posts, commenting on my point of view or at least expressing what I felt, No one taught me that relationships are paramount, my publications don't have the success I expected but I believe that little by little I will grow, I praise people like you who take some of their time and guide us on our way, I will be attentive to read a little more about you. Thank you

I don't speak English. I use the translator. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

A very good comment, feel free to see my older posts for more tips. I wish you success