You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in #education4 years ago

Hi bro, welcome to Hive and nice to have you here, i guess we have a lot in common, im a huge video game fan as well, but i write more than i listen to music....through my love for tech, sci-fi is my go-to type of movie, the last i watched that blew my mind is "how to sell drugs online fast", crazy movie,...i hope you have a great time here discovering many things. Cheers,

Feel free to ask questions

Sort:  

Wild sounding movie lmao

!ENGAGE 10

Loool....that is one movie ive seen this year that I can watch again lol and i dont like to repeat movies.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a warm welcome. Thank you. I will try to see the movie. I will such come back to ask you whatever I need to know.