You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a future position on Steem

in #education6 years ago

I agree with you. It takes time and a commitment to ones followers to write and read good posts. It is a job of sorts, one that gives me the freedom to exercise my right to free speech. So far I don’t think my posts are very outrageous. Great post. Thanks for taking the time to write it. We all need a little encouragement right now. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

No worries. Perhaps in time you will get a little more outrageous. I think the platform is actually a great place to develop ideas and wok out issues. I don't mean that every post needs to be the inside of the head but I find for me writing lets a lot of thoughts in and out again, even if I never post put them into a post.

Same here, it’s eeking out. Lol🐓🐓