You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Cutthroat Capitalist or an unbiased social platform for all?

in #education6 years ago

You have valid point. Someone needs to take lead at least for those who try to create good content. Steemit do provide the opportunity to mine some cents but the good service providers must have some share too.

If a good content creator is rewarded even little he may keep his creativity shared on steemit and make it a good platform for needy people. I myself used to edit Wikipedia but from the time I joined Steemit I perhaps never went on wiki again. Because if my time investment is rewarded why should I need to visit anything else.

There is a capitalist encroachment in steemit but it will remain there though I believe that the negative vote or flagging power must be reduced to half or must cost double to the whales than minnows because there are two people or precisely whales fighting with each other and nobody has guts to provide his opinion in that matter because one will always flag you. You people know what I mean.

Sort:  

Hahahaha I know what you mean...Bernie and Haijn however am sure that they will solve their issues one day at least find a compromise. And better avoid whale wars because it can kill you here hahaha...good comment