Getting Reward Of My Effort From Head Of University Of SINDH Campus Larkana

in #education6 years ago

Hey Friends Here I am going to share some pictures of today when I received a certificate from the Pro_Vice Chancellor, which was great moment for me just because I thought to share such pictures with you all.
DSC_0067.JPG

These pictures which I am going to share is about the work shop where I was organizer and made it successful workshop ever.
DSC_0041.JPG
It was all about to improve the skills related to computer field which is really mandatory now a day to get progress in professional life.

Hope you all will appreciate my this effort and give me reward in shape of upvoting and commenting

DSC_0448.JPG

Sort:  

congratulations, Well done.

@awgbibb I am waiting for your attention to my blog posts. I hope you will appreciate my work.

Congratulations Akash bro. You deserve it.