Understanding Plane Concept with the help of Home made 3D diagrams ::

in #education6 years ago

Practicals are always better than theories.
But mathematics Don't have much practicals.So sometimes we stuck in some problems in understanding some of the mathematics problems.We couldn't realize the things what is actually happening.

Today when I was solving some mathematics problem i got stuck in a concept of planes in 3D.I couldn't get the lines drawn in my textbook.So I tried to make a 3D digram in my table with some papers.I folded some piece of paper and make the lines and perpendiculars in 3D.

Now I understood what was in textbook digram.I an happy that I can make it without any digital help. I want to show the diagrams made by me...

IMG_20180306_211513.jpg

IMG_20180306_210842.jpg

Hope you like it...
If you like my creativity then please give a upvote and resteem with your friends.

Thank you..