You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Failing on Steemit & Online? Here are Top Rules To Steemit Success

in #education6 years ago

I think this is exactly what I need right now, I just started my steemit journey and don't really know much about this platform except all I have learnt from my friend that introduced me to steemit.
I can say I have gained a lot from this post, therefore I'm very grateful @charles 1

I think patient is very important cause even me that I have just started want to get discouraged, like for instance :you make comments, you make post and you didn't get upvote. But I have learned a lot now and I'm happy to be one of your followers. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome and feel free to read my older posts for more tips. I wish you success.

Amen,i can say I'm thrilled that you noticed my comment ,it gives me Courage. Thanks brother

You are welcome and keep steeming to more success