do not beg for upvote.

in #education6 years ago

do not beg for upvote in steemit .

image image
.

steemit is home to photography and the author world.
steemit is not a place to beg.
never begging in steemit.
Because steemit is not a place to beg.
@ned and a friend make this great app for writers and photography.
also for cameramen
steemit is a place to show off one's talents.
steemit is a great program.
steemit is the latest app
which gives appreciation to every author and creator of good post and quality.
so do not ever beg in steemit.
Because steemit is not a place to beg.
if you want to get upvote from your post, try make a quality post.
If we want to post us in give upvote, then make a post as interesting as possible.
thus making the reader amazed and giving upvote.


i am not a great writer, but I am constantly learning to write perfectly. I am not good at english, but I will always learn. I rarely get upvote, but I do not beg. because I know, steemit strongly forbid begging upvote.
i thank all of you who have taken a little time to read my post. hopefully useful to us all. and I hope, no more people are begging upvote in steemit. and if I am wrong in writing, I am sorry. because I am a new person in steemit. thanks to all. wrong success.

image
(Source) .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @palektb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @palektb.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!