Sort:  

what do you like about the post?

Thank you for reminding me to drop my observation.Below is the aspect that nailed my mind or thought. It was a great post you made out there.

Steem Power: Steem power is the secret to succeeding here because if you have enough steem power, you will not depend on bots upvotes and hoping for people to upvote your posts. Moreover, you gain more in passive income : interest payments , curation reward, author rewards and you can even delegate power and get daily return-however is it not the capitalism we are preaching against? The truthful answer is no!!! Because without those investors that take risks in buying steem and powering up, our steem will be worthless –therefore, they have right to a juicy return on investment (ROI).
Therefore, steemit might be a capitalist platform to many, however its success lies on people investing big money in steem power and getting something back in return.@charles1

I personally do feel the urge to always upvote whenever i read an interesting and captivating post but when I look at my upvoting strength, I give up. I appreciate those you cited who go out of their ways to upvote other people's post due to the upvoting strenght they have.
#I stand to be corrected

your main post :
#resteemed #upvoted