You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value added comments

in #education6 years ago (edited)

What would be great is if people can discuss with each other in the comments section too. This would be a win/win as it takes a little pressure off me but more importantly, it builds strong relationships between users.

Well said your Majesty my dear Sir Boss @tarazkp. :p }:)

I can see your new celebrity status already has robbed and kidnapped you most of your cheerful free time of quiet tranquility as to be able to keep ahead capturing every bit of feedback within that avalanche of comments that today get your increasingly in popularity posts. Hahaha

It's not a big surprise for those who follow you and religiously read your content since a long time ago, that they notice now, that naturally your attention and interests must have diversified beyond write & produce great content and regularly check the tsunami of occasional nonsense here & there that your posts lure along the comments section nowadays.

For example, in addition to your usually tight working agenda in the walking life. I know that lately you are also spending online lotta more time engaging in realtime interaction on chatrooms. And also lurking but trying not to fall into old gamer addictions one more time. LoL

Therefore, having said all the above, now I have no choice but grab your attention towards a handful of my always entangled and thoughtful comments that evidently they all have slipped below your radar. And that as you will understand. I can not afford the luxury of you leaving unharmed without reading em all. }:)

In chronological order: Comment 1, Comment 2, Comment 3, Comment 4, Comment 5. That's It, just a handful as promised. :)

Stop staying up late and getting up early, it's not good for you XD Hope the small one gets better soon :)

Oh! and yes. I certainly concur with @ryivhnn and her great advice. ¡Sleep well mate! There is no better rejuvenator and repairer of energy than a prolonged time in the loving arms of Morpheus.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

At the moment, I am getting gateway errors on your links :D

For example, in addition to your usually tight working agenda in the walking life. I know that lately you are also spending online lotta more time engaging in realtime interaction on chatrooms.

It is taking it out of me but, I do enjoy it also. Gotta die of something, I choose work.

Well said your Majesty my dear Sir Boss @tarazkp. :p }:)

Your Majesty works for me actually.