You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorize the Top Ten Steemit Whales with Memory Techniques (Funny & Crazy)

in #education7 years ago

Oh I'm looking forward to this, guys!
Steemit has to be covered in the media more and more - in whatever way! Sounds like you found a fantastic partner for this. Good luck! I'm looking forward to your updates!
AWESOME POSTT
FOLLOWD ,UPVOTED A RESTEEMED
WISH U UPVOTE THIS COMMENT

Sort:  

According to your comment statistics you post the same on everyones post. But you actually do not upvote, follow or resteem at all. Pretty nasty stuff. You should be ashamed of yourself!

No man its bcoz of my internet which dont run in my locality......
Withit i also use it on my phone which is too hangy....thats what i missed upvote u but i check it over the time that i did upvoted u or not