You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education6 years ago (edited)

i start my crypto story from steemit and i have not any most experience in crypto but i tried to get more knowledge about crypto from internet and all experienced persons like u and others and i also get my knowledge from steemit i m still a small student first when my friend told me about crypto i dont believe on it but then she showing me some proofs i believed on it and now from last 5 months i still try to get better in crypto @lukestokes..in my small experience i realize that the steem is our bright future

Sort:  

may I ask you, why you keep your steem as steem? why do you not power up? Your wallet is not what I expected? You may think where does she butt in for? but I only want to learn. I do that also with peoples wallets to see if i do it the same as most, and with you I see a difference. If my question feels out of order please forgive me.

I think that's a good question, for what it's worth.

ohh no ur question is good
bcs i want to transfer my steem to poloniex and there is not showing sbd or steem deposit memo address from some days and my bittrex is not verified still

@lukestokes something like that is scary too ! on the moment you want to change it it looks not possible... Just wrote to my brother you have to come to steemit, this and that happened with me... and he said : can you first show me 100 euro... Me NO i first want to invest in my self. I will not take anything out until i am on 500 sp than the new steem can go in other cryptocurrencies en euros. Maybe by that time I understand more whet they say :-) thank you for your answer @shencoin ! I think when you not really need it put it in your sp , your rewards will be bigger, i hope, think, know :-)