You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Cutthroat Capitalist or an unbiased social platform for all?

in #education6 years ago

I think with your post like those with steem power have a great advantage this is why whales and witnesses have a huge impact on the impact of the steemit economy good whales will make steemit better and support more great whales for a great platform for everyone! I also think steemit ecosystem Is great because of all it's new possibilities similar and more to other alt coins. This is why its interesting especially after reading @berniesanders newest post on witnesses. Sorry @charles1 if my comments arnt great as I'm on @esteem and still getting used to it as I am in France not my home computer. Therefore I haven't replied to your other comment as mine phone crashes maybe @good-karma can look at helping large posts being viewed and used on @esteem?

Sort:  

Good point, however , I suggest you send him the question...

They are tagged in