You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow your Wings! (Mama’s going back to Uni!)

in #education6 years ago

I’m a very lucky guy I got to stay home with my youngest son and my wife worked it wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be but I agree having one parent home so important. it’s a hard thing to let go and take a new job or school not having that little person your buddy on your hip anymore. Days go by fast enjoy the fits enjoy it all. good luck in your future no matter what you do. E50EDEA6-5F97-442C-AFEB-26A6ED0021FF.jpegyou will have a bond with your son others don’t understand

Sort:  

OMGGG, he's so cute..Its all worth it...I'm sure

Thank you it was well worth it to me I caught hell by most of my family staying home with kids is a woman’s job u can’t leave the good job u have. Well here we are he’s going to be starting 3 grade I since gone back to work. That’s what I said I can always go back to work but the time he’s little is short. And he’s my little best buddy well worth to me