RIDDLE RIDDLE RIDDLE RIDDLE!!!!!

in #education6 years ago

seven-popular-myths-about-human-brain.jpg

  1. I run, yet I have no legs. What am I?
  2. What kind of room has no windows or doors?
  3. I look at you, you look at me, I raise my right, and you raise your left. What is this object?
  4. What can run but never walks, has a mouth but never talks, has a head but never weeps, has a bed but never sleeps?
  5. What can fill a room but takes up no space?
  6. A barrel of water weighs 20 pounds. What must you add to it to make it weigh 12 pounds?
  7. He has married many women but has never married. Who is he?
  8. If you have it, you want to share it. If you share it, you don't have it. What is it?
  9. What goes up and never comes down?
  10. You answer me, although I never ask you questions. What am I?
  11. You hear my sound, you feel me when I move, but see me you never will. What am I?
  12. I follow you all day long, but when the night or rain comes, I am all gone. What am I?
  13. The more I dry, the wetter I get. What am I?

Comment_shutterstock_384112114-300x200.jpg

Please Click on the ⏏ before the $ symbol at the bottom of the comment/post to upvote.

Sort:  
  1. snake.
    2)mushroom
  2. mirror
  3. river

Congratulations @tampuli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!