You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seek Useful Knowledge

in #education6 years ago

Last weekend i learned a little about working with gimp, something that i always wanted to do since i was a child, it's providing me with better images for Steemit, next week i'll upgrade from gimp to photoshop since people tell me it's better and there are more people using it, i also need to learn how to work with InkScape for me cartoonish editing and adobe after effects if i ever want to do more videos for dtube.
All these skills are going to help me in the future, not only in my career but also on steemit, anything new we learn we can monetize and earn money from! That's the great thing!
The only times i procrastinate now is when I'm really tired from college and steemit, which is like once every week. And from my own experience reading a good book is 10 time better for our own brain than watching a TV show!

Sort:  

Hey, maybe once you are good with that image editing skill you can advertise your services. Maybe here on Steemit or somewhere like fiverr.

That is probably going to take quite some time, but yes, if i ever become good with photoshop i'll probably advertise my services here, or at least publish my own creations and earn money with them, i already started doing some posts about photoshop, it's only a matter of time, success is only a matter of hard work!