Quarterly Salary Wage of a Student —Excellence Award

in #education6 years ago

Hello Steemit buddies...

IMG_20180202_175926.jpg ...

IMG_20180202_180007.jpg

Earlier we had our quarterly awarding for all the students who put a lot of efforts and worked hard on their studies. And I wanted to share to you my success and honor for being one of the top 10 students in our classroom. Being second at place is something I must be really proud of. With all the sleepless nights because everyone at class were bombarded with school projects and activities. Surprised demands that needs immediate actions and all the struggles. You know, before I became a student, I am a daughter to my parents and a sister to my siblings. At my age, I am not only thinking about studies but all the aspects of life. I've been through a lot also just like how you surpassed the challenges you had when you were still a student like me. There were times when I was put into a situation where I felt like giving up and let things done on it's own. But, I am not a student in the early stage of high school, I am a student in the stage of life where I must prepare myself as I am about to walk to a more complicated journey of life with unpredictable and unwanted situations. As a student who believe in her dreams and as person with a goal in life, I must say I have made it until this very moment and I am not a worker yet but this one serves as my salary for being a student.