You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Teach Experience? What Will Your Cryptocurrency Story Be?

in #education7 years ago

My experience will no doubt be tied to steemit. I had only heard of a few coins and didn't understand the long term potential of any of this up until joining steemit. Steemit also gave me the opportunity to invest in crypto, despite having no real amount of fiat to my name. I'm still just starting, I made my first investment 2 weeks ago as that big jump as starting and have yet to do any real trading between currencies.

Looking to sign up to bittrex once they open back up. Just been using exodus, jaxx and blocktrades so far. Once I get familiar with bittrex and binance I'll look into a nano ledger

Sort:  

Very cool! Don't forget about BitShares, the decentralized exchange. Here's my referral link: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=luke-stokes

The link under the "posts like this" text has a lot more information as well. Good luck on your journey of knowledge and congratulations on what you've already accomplished. You have a lot to teach others already.