A LADY’S PESPECTIVE

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Today, I am going to be spilling the tea when it comes to what females really mean by some words. Some of the instances would be in scenarios because a particular word, could mean about three to more different meanings, depending on a scenario. Keep in mind, each female is different and certain mood or mood swings change the meaning of simple words. The word for today is

COOL
Now this seems like a really nice words, how can a female say this and it has some serious meaning, well here goes.
Scenario 1: You are late home, You call her late , Reply very late, seeming very suspicious and she goes “Cool” ;that definitely means I am not going to stress because I don’t love you like that, or oh well I used to care it’s about time I stop being concerned and put myself out there for someone better.

S2: Asking her out and she says “Cool”, you’re thinking to yourself “what does that even mean”. Well it means Into it, but , I'm so busy right now talk with you in a sec( and most times she never gets back to you) OR she means OMG yessssssss but she doesn’t want to let you know how happy about it she is so she goes into the monosyllable “Cool”

S3: It’s her birthday and you say
MAN: Let’s stay indoors and watch movies
SHE: cooL
She means; really on my birthday? this is what he has planned, am I even special to him? this isn’t good I must be in over my head.
So treat your lady out, even if it’s to the cheapest place, she would appreciate the thought behind it, she choose you keep, showing and giving her reasons to stay.

S4: Some opinions mean a lot to ladies, she might be ready to compromise everything else but that ONE OPINION, she would not and once yours is entirely different from hers, that’s it! It could be about deforestation, natural habitats, ideologies, song interpretation etc. You feel you are winning the conversation with your points and she goes, Cool.
That means:
This annoys me.
I don’t think we would work as friends or in a relationship.
I can’t believe you are this ignorant.
Why was I even speaking to you, in the first place?
I will probably never speak to you again.

S5: This is straight to the point CoOL could just mean a polite way of saying: Okay end of discussion now please Shut up!

S6: You are talking to her, talking about something of importance or so, with insight and a lot of words and she goes cool’ ; that means I really do not understand what is happening but hey I realize this means something to you so cool’.
Finally, on certain times the word “Cool” just means okay, sure, I am down, I accordance, I totally agree, whatever you say honey, I gat you, I get you.
There are different other Words that need clearance like what was done above , if you wish this to continue leave a comment stating so and please upvote at well.
THANK YOU.