introduction

my name is Anita joseph,am a pretty much simple person.like the good things and love to meet new people....am 25 years old and live i n abuja nigeria.am new in steem and still don't know how to get started here yet.hope to meet great people from all parts of the world,africa and beyond.looking to meet some people who could teach me a little about hacking and programming as well.graduated from the university of port harcourt and read computer engineering and would love to meet people from new places to teach me about gismos and tech more than i already know about.

am a caterer and own a couple of businesses and an eatery where you are invited to come have a nice meal sometime as well..hope to get a lot of upvotes on this post so i will be motivated to write something better next time.as talking about myself is not really my thing.just wanted to give followers an insight into the life of this young LADY who wants to learn and grow.