You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

in #efa-africa6 years ago

Very motivational! :D Yeah sometimes I am confused on what I want because I want to do so much in my life but my 9-5 job limits so severely I feel. I love video editing, graphic design, cryptocurrencies, writing blogs and many more related. I hope eventually my crypto investments can earn me enough for me not to need a 9-5 job anymore to focus more on my passion. Thats when the true me may flourish. I believe soon I can do this and that cryptos will be the future of money. I know eventually I will have an even bigger following than I have now. Just need to figure out what will be my focus in life and then take action. Thanks a lot for the motivational speech. I sure do not want to settle on my current lifestyle for the rest of my life. :)