Efficiency... and finding solutions!

in #efficiency3 months ago

I wrote a few days ago about how I often have to live without Internet for a couple of hours per day. This can be challenging, not because I have a problem without Internet, but because I use Internet for my job and it limits what I can do and what I cannot do. I should also mention that I have to live without Internet for reasons that are outside myself, that is, it is not because of me, and something I need to accept.

What should I do? Should I blame whatever is causing it to happen and be angry, or should I look for options for how I can spend that time in the most efficient possible way? That is what I am doing. What does that mean?

image.png
Source: Bing Designer

If there are things I can do without the Internet related to my job, then I'll do that. But, I have also stacked up several books and I have also bought some courses on Udemy that I have downloaded and that I can watch and learn from, also when offline.

In that way, I am trying not to live with a victim mentality, but rather see the opportunities that come my way and be grateful for those changes. Who knows, maybe I will learn something new and discover something new that I didn't know about?