A Couple of Interesting Perspectives of the Falling Rain VR180 3D 5.7K Video

in #egos4 years ago

This is a backdated post originally seen on Steemit.

HET_0042_render_FrontYardRains_snap.jpg

Previously this week I posted a couple of 4K VR180 videos of rain over the weekend.

Link to my previous post

My previous couple of videos were recorded at 4K high frame rate. I was hoping the extra frames would capture more of the motion. However, I think after seeing this incarnation you'll appreciate the extra clarity afforded by 5.7K which more than makes up for the lower fluidity of motion.

2 new videos in one post on Facebook

Again, sorry for sending you to Facebook but as of now it's been reliable for hosting VR180 videos. I'll look into other hosts.


I am,

EGOS high res signature.jpg
The Everyday Geek on Steemit

EGOS.live