Sort:  

Happy Eid @abdulahad .

I am happy to see you that your celebrating Eid . I would like to welcome you to steemit community .

I suggest you to check my introduction post to get knowledge about myself .

You can see my post ** My Name is sophia Olive**

To Knoe about myself.

Happy Eid Man

thank you

Wishing a very happy Eid Mubarak to all . May Allah Bless you and your families. May the Almighty Flood yours lives with Happiness, Love, Good health, Wealth and Wisdom.
Eid Mubarak to Everyone.

Eid mubarak to all friend family and all muslims arround the world.may allah accept our fasting anf all the good deeds we made in the month of ramadan.and may allah forgive all our past sins.

Enjoy your eid
Once again eid mubarak to all.have fun !

Eid Mubarak to all my friends and family Alhamdulai as we've ended 2017 Ramadan today may Allah give us d chance to witness d next and more with blessings, health and prosperity
Eid Mubarak to u all

thank u

Dear I am following you now.. HOPE YOU WILL FOLLOW ME TOO

Thanks please follow me I m following you now

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

Congratulations @abdulahad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Eid Mubarak to you and all the Muslims around the world.

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy