You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elegant Floral Mehndi Designs For Girls

in #eid5 years ago

I am @borges.barilla, and I believe your post adds value to the Steemit platform. I believe Steemit holds a massive Cultural & Human potential. We can't let it fade and perish to the bidbot's blind hungry.
Have a great day, and keep up with the excellent work!

I am a manual human-curator that will make available all my Steem Power to authors deserving support.

You have my 100% upvote!

ps. I think you would like to know Publish0x, as alternative to steemit. Also a blogging platform which tips writer. The advantage there is that there are no bidbot, so -in my view- the rewards pool is distributed in a much fair way. They are still begging, so there is plenty of opportunity to grow there.

Here on Steemit, I am usually walking around the new post, looking for good content... Steemit is much more than what is being shown in the trend page.

lovely hand painting and design. I have seen this before, but didn't know it was called Mehndi.

bb