Festival

in #eid7 years ago (edited)

Eid Ul Fitr

Festival of breaking of the fast,
Is an important religious holiday celebrated by Muslims worldwide that marks the end of Ramadan, the Islamic holy month of fasting. image
This day is celebrated in Family and other social gatherings, traditional sweet dishes, feasting, using perfume, wearing new clothes, shopping and gift-giving etc.
image
People go to pray for Eid and do alot of charity for needy people.

Sort:  

I miss you so much
I hope you see my post
Happy eid mubarak
I miss him so much
I know you happy another but always remember that I love you always and forever 😂😂😂

[Happy Eid Mubarak]

In every shared smile and laughter
In every silent prayer answered

May Allah flood our heart with love, our soul with spiritual,
And our mind with wisdom.

May Allah bring us joy, peace and prosperity on this blessed occasion. And may this Eid gathers all the happiness for us and our family.

Happy Eid Mubarak 2017!

#EidMubarak
#HMTFITS
#HMTF1718

Who the hell are you??

Happiness is Its Eid after some days
But Sadness is Ramadan is almost over 😖